Meet the Executive Members

Front: Francois Vermeulen, Gerda Whitehorn, Jeanette Kruger-Hibbins, Charlene Coetzee, Etli vd Merwe (Vice-chairperson), Elizma Booysen (Admin), Andre Hanekom (Treasurer)
Back: Leon de Jager (Chairperson), Andre Coetzee, Tielman Nieuwoudt, Mohammed Cassim, Wessel Venter

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *